TOP PLAYERS

x1000
TOP GUILDS

x1000
EVENTS TIMER
home

News

DeusMu Game Update 2.0!

Today we have weekly game update 2.0.
Server will be offline from 11:30 - 11:45.

Update your Game Client with DeusMu Launcher.exe or extract this Patcher manually.

Changelog:
Fixed selected mastery upgrade mixes
Fixed 4th earrings options settings
Fixed mastery pentagram level requirements
Fixed use of miracle shop sometimes deletes invalid item
Fixed invalid functionality of damage reduction harmony option
Added support of gemstone mix at Elips NPC 
Added support of Stone Crafting at Jerridon NPC 
Restored dinorant mix
Fixed Seed Sphere upgrade producing invalid item
Fixed inventory item bundle option not working properly for elemental items
Fixed detection skill issues
Fixed item drop from Elite monsters in Greylish Aida

Posted 06 / 10 / 2021

DeusMu Game Update 1.0!

Today we have weekly game update 1.0.
Server will be offline from 13:30 - 13:45.

Update your Game Client with DeusMu Launcher.exe or extract this Patcher manually.


Changelog:
Fixed Stat Specialize
Added support of Harmony options to Gremory Case
Fixed Triple shot skill stops acting damage after period of time
Fixed game client crash after use of Chaos Machine
Added 3D Camera (Hold shift to rotate, F6 turn on/off, F7 reset position, F8 hide UI)
Added Anti-Lag System (in-game command: /antilag)
Some minor fixes

Posted 30 / 09 / 2021

DeusMu Season 16 Part 2 MG Renewal! Grand Opening 24 September!

Welcome to DeusMu Season 16 Part 2.

 

Welcome to latest version Season 16 Part 2 with renewed Magic Gladiator!

 

 

 

In this part Magic Gladiator come with:

 

- New Skills: Chaos Blade, Ice Blood, Fire Blood, Havok Spear;
- New Buff Skills: Spiral Charge, Crusher Charge, Elemental Charge;
- Reworked Skill Tree: New Abilities;

 

Season 16 Part 2 brings new features such as 3rd Level Guardian Pet Pierce Lion & Pierce Lion (Rare).
From this moment characters can ride pets in safe zones and move faster.

 

Season updates:

 

- Renewal of Jewelry of Harmony;
- Gun Сrusher new items added;
- Arnil Temple Elite Zone;
- New Map: Gray Aida;
- Magic Gladiator Renewal;
- New Gun Crusher Buff Skill;
- 3rd Guardian & Gray Aida Elite Zone;
- Vehicle Item & Disassembly Function Improvement.

 

Server Opening: 24 September (18:00 Server Time)

 

12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

 

Basic Information:

 

Version: Season 16 Part 2 (Latest);
Experience: X1000 Regular / Master / Majestic;
Maximum Level: 1350;
Soul + Luck 100%, Without Luck 75%;
Spots: All maps (press TAB to see on minimap);
Resets: 400lvl * 1kk Zen, stats burns, 500 free stats;
Grand Resets: from 250 resets, reward 5000 WCoins;
Ruud: can be obtained from Boss, Invasions, Events;
NoN-PvP: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, Deep Dungeon 1-2, Abyss of Atlans 1-2.

 

New Character Reset Reward system:


Reach 10 Resets and get 100 W Coins;
Reach 30 Resets and get 200 W Coins;
Reach 50 Resets and get 300 W Coins;
Reach 100 Resets and get 400 W Coins;
Reach 200 Resets and get 500 W Coins.

 

Game Commands:

 

Reset Character: /reset
Global chat: /post.
Add Stats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd.
Decrease Stats: /decstr, /decagi, /decvit, /decene, /deccmd.
Clear PK: /pkclear.
OffTrade: /offtrade.
OffLevel: /offlevel (use settings from MU Helper).

Posted 22 / 09 / 2021

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...