TOP PLAYERS

x1000
TOP GUILDS

x1000
EVENTS TIMER
home

DeusMu Season 16 Part 2 MG Renewal! Grand Opening 24 September!

Welcome to DeusMu Season 16 Part 2.

 

Welcome to latest version Season 16 Part 2 with renewed Magic Gladiator!

 

 

 

In this part Magic Gladiator come with:

 

- New Skills: Chaos Blade, Ice Blood, Fire Blood, Havok Spear;
- New Buff Skills: Spiral Charge, Crusher Charge, Elemental Charge;
- Reworked Skill Tree: New Abilities;

 

Season 16 Part 2 brings new features such as 3rd Level Guardian Pet Pierce Lion & Pierce Lion (Rare).
From this moment characters can ride pets in safe zones and move faster.

 

Season updates:

 

- Renewal of Jewelry of Harmony;
- Gun Сrusher new items added;
- Arnil Temple Elite Zone;
- New Map: Gray Aida;
- Magic Gladiator Renewal;
- New Gun Crusher Buff Skill;
- 3rd Guardian & Gray Aida Elite Zone;
- Vehicle Item & Disassembly Function Improvement.

 

Server Opening: 24 September (18:00 Server Time)

 

12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

 

Basic Information:

 

Version: Season 16 Part 2 (Latest);
Experience: X1000 Regular / Master / Majestic;
Maximum Level: 1350;
Soul + Luck 100%, Without Luck 75%;
Spots: All maps (press TAB to see on minimap);
Resets: 400lvl * 1kk Zen, stats burns, 500 free stats;
Grand Resets: from 250 resets, reward 5000 WCoins;
Ruud: can be obtained from Boss, Invasions, Events;
NoN-PvP: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, Deep Dungeon 1-2, Abyss of Atlans 1-2.

 

New Character Reset Reward system:


Reach 10 Resets and get 100 W Coins;
Reach 30 Resets and get 200 W Coins;
Reach 50 Resets and get 300 W Coins;
Reach 100 Resets and get 400 W Coins;
Reach 200 Resets and get 500 W Coins.

 

Game Commands:

 

Reset Character: /reset
Global chat: /post.
Add Stats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd.
Decrease Stats: /decstr, /decagi, /decvit, /decene, /deccmd.
Clear PK: /pkclear.
OffTrade: /offtrade.
OffLevel: /offlevel (use settings from MU Helper).

Posted 22 / 09 / 2021 By admin

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...